z35W7z4v9z8w February 2019

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Analytic Function in complex analysis

Analytic Function in complex Analysis

Analytic Function in complex analysis

Analytic Function in complex analysis


Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Numeric Function ( Discrete Mathematics)

Numeric Function

Numeric Function

Numeric Function 


Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Generating function (Discrete Mathematics)

Generating Function

Generating function (

Generating function (

Monday, 25 February 2019

Friday, 22 February 2019

Angle between radius vector and tangent (Differential calculus)

Angle between Radius Vector and Tangent

Derivative of an Arc and pedal Equation

Angle between Radius Vector and Tangent

Angle between Radius Vector and Tangent

Angle between radius vector and tangent

Figure-Angle between radius vector and tangent 




Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Friday, 15 February 2019

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Analytic Function in complex analysis

Analytic Function 

Analytic Function in complex analysis

Analytic Function in complex analysis  

  

Monday, 11 February 2019

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Uniform convergence (Real analysis math. )

Uniform Convergence

Uniform  convergence

Uniform  convergence 

    

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Uniform convergence (Real analysis math.)

Uniform Convergence

Uniform convergence,Uniform convergence by mn test

Uniform convergence by mn test


Friday, 8 February 2019

Thursday, 7 February 2019

Uniform convergence (Real analysis)

Uniform Convergence

Uniform convergence,Uniform convergence by mn test

Uniform convergence by mn test



Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Integration of parts

Integration of parts 

Integration  of parts

Integration  of parts 


Friday, 1 February 2019

singular solution ( first order but not of first degree)

Singular Solution

(Differential Equation of First Order But Not Of First Degree )

singular solution in differential equation

singular solution